MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST Alliance for Response

Attendees

Jason Bans

Information Technology Officer Hancock County Library System jbans@hancock.lib.ms.us

Tim Barnard

Dir. Local Govt. Records Office Miss. Dept. of Archives & History tbarnard@mdah.ms.gov

Lolly Barnes

Executive Director Mississippi Heritage Trust Iolly@mississippiheritage.com

Jennifer Baxter

Branch Manager/Librarian III Pascagoula Public Library jbaxter@jgrls.org

Allisa Beck

Collection Management Librarian University of Southern Mississippi, Gulf Coast Library allisa.beck@usm.edu

Michael Beyerstedt

Gulfport Fire Chief Gulfport Fire Department mbeyerstedt@gulfport-ms.gov

Joe Boney

Chief

Biloxi Fire Department bfd@biloxi.ms.us

Larry Bowman

Recovery Office Director Mississippi Emergency Management Agency Ibowman@mema.ms.gov

Adrienne Bradley

Public & Information Services Officer Hancock County Library System abradley@hancock.lib.ms.us Lisa Bradley

Safety Officer

Harrison County Board of Supervisors Imbradley@co.harrison.ms.us

Jennifer Brannock

Curator of Rare Books & Mississippiana University of Southern Mississippi jennifer.brannock@usm.edu

Donald Carlson

Chief of Fire Department
City of Pascagoula
dcarlson@cityofpascagoula.com

Thomas Clareson

Senior Consultant for Digital & Preservation Services LYRASIS tom.clareson@lyrasis.org

Sharon Davis

Head Librarian, Biloxi Harrison County Library System s.davis@harrison.lib.ms.us

Cindy DeFrances

Executive Director Lynn Meadows Discovery Center cdefrances@Imdc.org

Mark Dronet

Assistant Chief Biloxi Fire Department mdronet@biloxi.ms.us

Kim Du Boise

President/Sr. Conservator PhotoArts Imaging Professionals, LLC krd@photoartsimaging.com

John Dumoulin

Director, Strategic Planning INFINITY Science Center johndumoulin@visitinfinity.com

Mark Dunston

Chief

Ocean Springs Police Department mdunston@oceansprings-ms.gov

Turry Flucker

Arts Industry Director Mississippi Arts Commission romarehale@yahoo.com

Harold Foster

Archivist Helper

Pass Christian Historical Society

Marian Foster

Archivist

Pass Christian Historical Society girlfromla@aol.com

Robert Garrett

Technical Services

Hancock County Library System rgarrett@hancock.lib.ms.us

Ben Gaston

Dep. Director

MEMA

bgaston@mema.ms.gov

Dwight Gordon

Chief

City of Pass Christian

firechief@ci.pass-christian.ms.us

Barbara Griffith

Access Services Manager

University of Southern Mississippi Gulf Coast

Library

barbara.griffith@usm.edu

Johnny Groue

Public Works Director City of Ocean Springs jgroue@oceansprings-ms.gov

Kim Harvey

Staff Development & Training Coordinator Jackson-George Regional Library System jbaxter@jgrls.org

John Jennings

Deputy Chief of Training Biloxi Fire Department jjennings@biloxi.ms.us

Robert Jones

Fire Chief

Gautier Fire Department rjones@gautier-ms.gov

Chris Kaster

Harrison County Branch Director Mississippi Emergency Management Agency ckaster@mema.ms.gov

Sallye Killebrew

Retired

Mississippi Arts Commission sallyek@gmail.com

Charlene Klis

Fire Inspector

City of D'Iberville Fire Department cklis@diberville.ms.us

Robin Krohn David

Director

Maritime & Seafood Industry Museum schooner@maritimemuseum.org

Elizabeth La Beaud

Digital Lab Manager

Uni of Southern Mississippi elizabeth.labeaud@usm.edu

Rupert Lacy

Director

Harrison County Emergency Management

Agency

rupertlacy@co.harrison.ms.us

Chris Loposser

Deputy Chief

Gulfport Police Department cgloposser@gulfport-ms.gov

John Luther

Captain Diamondhead Division Hancock County Sheriff's Office jluther@co.hancock.ms.us

Edward McCormack

Assoc. Dean

Univ. of Southern Mississippi Gulf Coast

Libraries

Edward.mccormack@usm.edu

Jeffrey Merrill

Deputy Chief of Operations Biloxi Fire Department jmerill@biloxi.ms.us

Carol Messer

Assistant Director

Ohr-O'keefe Museum of Art assistantdirector@georgeohr.org

John Miller

Chief

Biloxi Police Department jmiller@biloxi.ms.us

Danny Miller

Deputy Fire Chief

City of D'Iberville Fire Department dmiller@diberville.ms.us

Mayor Connie Moran

Mayor

City of Ocean Springs

cmoran@oceansprings-ms.gov

Deanne Nuwer

Historian & Associate Dean

University of Southern Mississippi

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

Kevin O'Brien

Executive Director

Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art director@georgeohr.org

Vincent Payne

Deputy Chief of Fire Prevention

Biloxi Fire Department

vpayne@biloxi.ms.us

Susan Perkins

Preparedness Office Director

MS Emergency Management Agency

sperkins@mema.ms.gov

Annie Peterson

Preservation Services Librarian

LYRASIS

annie.peterson@lyrasis.org

Jay Peterson

Curator

Beauvoir Jefferson Davis Home and

Presidential Library

jpeterson@beauvoir.org

Jeffery Ponson

Fire Chief

Ocean Springs Fire Department jponson@oceansprings-ms.gov

Tommy Posey

Fire Chief

Moss Point Fire Department tommy.posey@cityofmosspoint.org

Rhonda Price

Director

Mississippi Gulf Coast National Heritage Area

rhonda.price@dmr.ms.gov

William Raymond

Historical Administrator

City of Biloxi

braymond@biloxi.ms.us

Dusty Reed

GIS Analyst

Harrison County

dlreed@co.harrison.ms.us

Connie Rockco

Supervisor, District 5

Harrison County Board of Supervisors

rockco@co.harrison.ms.us

Ligia Romer

Registrar

Dusti Bonge Art Foundation dustibonge@gmail.com

Jane Shambra

Local History and Genealogy Librarian

Biloxi Public Library/Harrison County Library

System

j.shambra@harrison.lib.ms.us

Joyce Shaw

Head & Professor Gunter Library, Gulf Coast Research Library joyce.shaw@usm.edu

Betty Shaw

President Historical Society of Gulfport gulfporthistory@gmail.com

Gerald Smith

Fire Chief City of D'Iberville Fire Department gsmith@diberville.ms.us

Krista Sorenson

Local Government Records Specialist Mississippi Department of Archives & History ksorenson@mdah.ms.gov

Matthew Stratton

Plans Officer CNMOCmatthew.stratton1@navy.mil

Stephen Strickler

Chief (Division of Auxiliary Services)
Jackson County Sheriff's Department
stephen_strickler@co.jackson.ms.us

Pat Sullivan

Fire Marshal Harrison County Fire Service psullivan@co.harrison.ms.us

Jessica Unger

Emergency Programs Coordinator Foundation of the American Institute for Conservation junger@conservation-us.org

Jennifer Waxman

Archives Manager
The National World War II Museum
jennifer.waxman@nationalww2museum.org

Richard Wilson

Dep. Director MEMA rwilson@mema.ms.gov

Nathaniel Wilson

Deputy Fire Chief and Emergency Operations Director City of Ocean Springs nwilson@oceansprings-ms.gov

Julia Marks Young

Director, Archives and Records Services Division Mississippi Department of Archives & History jyoung@mdah.ms.gov