## **Atlanta**

Tina M. Seetoo, Chair

Conservator

The Georgia Archives

Jessica Leming, Vice Chair

Preservation Services Librarian

**LYRASIS** 

Christine Wiseman, Secretary and Ad hoc

**By-Laws Committee Chair** 

Preservation Services Manager

The Georgia Archives

Deborah Thomas, Membership Committee Chair

Registrar

Atlanta History Center

Stacey Savatsky, Membership Committee

**Management Services** 

Curio Museum & Gallery Collections

**Emily Fisher, Communications** 

**Committee Chair** 

**Restoration Department** 

Fox Theater

Michele Schuff, Communications

Committee

Historic Collections Manager

Fox Theater

Yoonhwa Jang, Communications

Committee

Special Collections Assistant

Fox Theater

Rebecca Landel-Hernandez, Communications Committee

The Georgia Archives

**Ann Frellsen, Education Committee** 

Chair

Collections Conservator

**Emory University Libraries** 

Alix Bentrud, Education Committee

Preservation Services Librarian

**LYRASIS** 

**Linda Davis, Education Committee** 

Special Collections Librarian

Columbia Theological Seminary

Kim Norman, By-Laws Committee Member

Program Officer

Intergovernmental Preparedness for

Essential Records (IPER)