Menu
Events
Collaborate, learn, and network with your colleagues both in person and online. Attend our annual meeting, the largest conference in North America for conservation professionals.

Business Meetings

AIC Member and Specialty Group business meetings are being held the week after the annual meeting. Visit https://learning.culturalheritage.org/members to find your group’s business meetings and RSVP.


Virtual Business Meetings Schedule

AIC - AIC Member Business Meeting

Wednesday, May 25

 

ASG - Architecture Specialty Group

Thursday, May 26

1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

BPG – Book & Paper Group

Thursday, May 26

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

CAN! – Contemporary Art Network

Tuesday, May 24

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

CIPP – Conservators in Private Practice

Monday, May 23

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

EMG – Electronic Media Group

Thursday, May 26

11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

OSG – Objects Specialty Group

Tuesday, May 24

1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

PSG – Paintings Specialty Group

Thursday, May 26

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

PMG – Photographic Materials Group

Tuesday, May 24

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

RATS – Research & Technical Studies

Monday, May 23

8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

TSG – Textile Specialty Group

Tuesday, May 24

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

WAG – Wooden Artifacts Group

Friday, May 27

10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET