About Us
The American Institute for Conservation and the Foundation for Advancement in Conservation work together to promote the preservation and protection of cultural heritage. Partner with us to further that mission.

2023 Election Slate


  • Suzanne Davis

Vice President

  • Corina Rogge

Director, Professional Development

  • Tiarna Doherty

  • Beth Edelstein

Director, Specialty Groups

  • Gregory Bailey

  • Fletcher Durant

Nominating Committee

  • Catherine Coueignoux

  • Michelle Facini

  • Bianca Garcia

Specialty Groups

  • Book & Paper Group Nominees

  • Objects Specialty Group Nominees

  • Research & Technical Studies Nominees

  • Textile Specialty Group Nominees